Sponsored Ads

Tuesday 4 October 2022

India Vs SA 3rd T20 Game Updates

 India Vs SA : India Vs SA LIVE Score: Toss at 9PM, Rohit Sharma & CO aim to bounce BACK: Follow India Vs SA T20 LIVE Updates

India Vs SA

India Vs SA : The start of the third T20I between India and West Indies has been delayed due to logistical issues. The match which was scheduled to start at 8 PM IST on Tuesday will now begin at 9:30 PM IST.

Rohit Sharma is the skipper of India in India Vs SA T20I series and will lead the team in the 3rd T20I as well. The right-handed batsman scored a nice knock of 64 runs in the 1st T20I. He will again open the innings for the team in the 3rd T20I clash

“Cricket West Indies (CWI) confirmed a revised start time of 12pm (11am Jamaica/9:30pm India) for the third match between West Indies and India in the Goldmedal T20I Cup, to be played at Warner Park in St Kitts on Tuesday 2nd August,” CWI stated in an official statement

Cricket West Indies (CWI) have confirmed that the start of the third T20I between India and West Indies has been pushed back by 1.5 hours to give both teams adequate time to rest. The match was slated to start at 8 PM IST, but it will now begin at 9:30 PM IST. It is important to note that the second T20I between both these sides on Monday had begun three hours late due to logistical issues.

Dream 11 Team Prediction

IND vs PAK Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints India vs PAK T20: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing 11s For India vs PAK T20 Match.

લાઈવ મેચ જોવા માટે નીચે આપેલ પિકાશો એપ ડાઉનલોડ કરો 100% લાઈવ મેચ નિહાળી શકશો

પિકાસો એપ અહીંથી ડાઉનલોડ કરો

The two teams have played each other in T20 cricket 11 times. India, currently ranked No. 4, have won nine matches while seventh-ranked Pakistan have won twice. The last time the two teams met in a T20 match was in the 2018 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup in Providence, Guyana. India Women won by seven wickets.

India Women Squad :

Yastika Bhatia (wk), Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Radha Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh, Sneh Rana, Sabbhineni Meghana, Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia

Watch Live Score Here

It could be both teams playing 11

The India vs ZIM 1st DOI cricket match will be telecast live on Sony SIX, Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 3 and Sony TEN 4 TV channels in India. Live streaming will be on SonyLIV. The India vs Pakistan Commonwealth Games cricket match starts at 3:30 PM India Standard Time (IST).

Disqus Comments

Sponsored Ads

Popular Posts